I WANT TO KNOW MORE

If you would like to join a connect group or find out more about our connect groups, fill in the form below and someone from our church office will be in contact with you.
Alternatively, keep scrolling down to see all of the connect groups currently active.

YOUNG ADULTS

David & Bianca Adams

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 30 Yew Tree Lane, Yardley Village
CONTACT:  david@greenleafgrowers.co.za

Johannes Koekemoer & Liezl de Jager

TUESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Youth Building, Church Unlimited
CONTACT:johanneskoekemoer@yahoo.com

Mila Greyvensteyn

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: Doctor's Quarters, Rob Ferreira Hospital
CONTACT: milagreyvensteyn@gmail.com

Deon & Karla Richter

WEDNESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Various Venues
CONTACT: deon.4dq@gmail.com

Jaden Minnaar

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 4 Cheetah Street, Ext 5, Nelspruit
CONTACT: jaden.minnaar@gmail.com

Otto Buchner & Marcelle Le Grange

WEDNESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Coffee Shop, Church Unlimited
CONTACT: gjobuchner@gmail.com

Donrich & Charlotte van Schalkwyk

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 45 Graniet street, West Acres x13
CONTACT: donrichvs@gmail.com

Kobus & Marli Eloff

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: The Rest Nature Estate
CONTACT: keloff@yahoo.com

Ockert & Inge Botha

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 9 Kestell Street
CONTACT: ockertgbotha@gmail.com

GENERAL CONNECT GROUPS

Alan & Carla Bach

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: Matumi Golf Estate
CONTACT: alanbach@worldonline.co.za

Michael & Lizette Leverington

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 47B Melkweg St, Steiltes
CONTACT:mjlleve43@gmail.com   

Simeon Mulato

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 32 Boigainvilla Place, Nelspruit Central
CONTACT: simeonmulato@gmail.com

Quentin Barnett

WEDNESDAYS 09:30
VENUE: Youth Building,Church Unlimited
CONTACT:quentin.barnett27@gmail.com  

Steve & Liz Lambert

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: Church Building, Church Unlimited
CONTACT: steven.lambert@doorsgalore.co.za

 

Arnold & Charity Meza

WEDNESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: 38 Kristal St, West Acres Ext 13
CONTACT:arnoldm@yahoo.com

Etienne & Ena Marie Garnett Bennett

TUESDAYS 19:00
VENUE: The Rest Nature Estate
CONTACT: egb@soft.co.za

Lucas & Christine Ngwenyama

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 6 Boekenhout St, West Acres X1
CONTACT: ngalalucas@vodamail.co.za  

Nigel & Annemarie Bennett

TUESDAYS 19:00
VENUE: 61 Ster Crescent, Heldersig, Steiltes
CONTACT: nigelbennett@gmail.com

Nkosazana Mndai

MONDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Small Town, 10 Hope street, Nelspruit
CONTACT: mndain@prem.mpg.gov.za

Cheryl Petersen

WEDNESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: 7 Coleman St, Nelsville
CONTACT:cpetersen@ehlanzeni.gov.za

Eugene & Tina Wessels

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: Coffee Shop, Church Unlimited
CONTACT: eugene.d.wessels@world-outreach.com

Mark & Katrina Barry

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 22 H.L Street, Mataffin Village
CONTACT: mhbarry@lantic.net  

Cornel & Gloria Morgan

TUESDAYS 19:00
VENUE: 13 Sarel Cilliers St, Sonheuwel
CONTACT:cornelmorgan@gmail.com

Marnus & Inge Prinsloo

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 2 Oberth St, Nelpsruit Ext 11
CONTACT: hunt2@wildmannelspruit.co.za

Sarel & Joey Cilliers

TUESDAYS 19:00
VENUE: 15 Amethys St, West Acres Ext 6
CONTACT: sjcilliers@hotmail.com

Rian & Alta Lauwrens

TUESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Meeting @ different Homes in Steiltes
CONTACT: rlauw@mweb.co.za

LB & Lindo Mvubu

TUESDAYS 19:00
VENUE: 21 Nimmersat street, Beryl Ridge, Stonehenge
CONTACT: gcinamvubu@gmail.com

Daan & Stefanie De Kock

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 3 Ludik St, Nelspruit Ext 2
CONTACT: daandekock@worldonline.co.za 

GROUPS WITH KIDS & TODDLERS

Alvin & Joanne Reddy

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 8 Oak Ave, Yardley Village, West Acres
CONTACT:ajrtech691@gmail.com

Drikus & Mariette Prins

TUESDAYS 17:30
VENUE:5 Nature Bend, The Edge, Nelspruit
CONTACT: drikus@novon.co.za  

Abri & Annalisa Cloete

TUESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Plot 8, The Best of The Rest, Uitkyk Road
CONTACT: counsel@a2ministries.co.za  

Francios & Mariska Alberts

THURSDAYS 18:00
VENUE: 6 Orange St, West Acres
CONTACT: f.interiors@mweb.co.za  

Andrew & Carin Smith

WEDNESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 6 Kestell St, Nelspruit Ext 2
CONTACT: andrew@umsebe.co.za 

Garnett & Jade Parkin

TUESDAYS 18:30
VENUE: 42 Republiek Cres, Nelspruit Ext 5
CONTACT: garnett@timberco.co.za 

Sonja Schutte

TUESDAYS 09:00
VENUE: 3-4 Year Room, Church Unlimited
CONTACT: sonjaschutte@gmail.com

Hein & Annette Van Graan

TUESDAYS 18:00
VENUE: Various Venues

CONTACT: hvguppy@gmail.com

MEN'S GROUPS

Werner Le Grange

Josef Fourie

TUESDAYS 08:00
FRIDAYS 06:30
VENUE: 1 Donaldson Str, Mataffin Lifestyle Estate
CONTACT: legrangewerner@yahoo.com 
VENUE: 81 Columbus St, Steiltes
CONTACT: josef.fourie@lantic.net

LADIES GROUPS

Carol Schuldt

SATURDAYS 15:00
VENUE: Kids Impact Centre, Church Unlimited
CONTACT:admin@campandgas.com

Marnè Evans

ONE SATURDAY PER MONTH, 10:00 -12:00
VENUE: Coffee Shop,  Church Unlimited
CONTACT: evansmarne.me@gmail.com

Lanese Gibbs

THURSDAYS 14:00
VENUE: Knitting Group, Call to Confirm
CONTACT:lanesenagel@gmail.com

PRAYER GROUPS

Chris Aderibigbe

FRIDAY 09:00 (Quarterly)
VENUE: Church Unlimited Building
CONTACT:omgdevtrg@telkomsa.net

Mable Masendeke

FRIDAY 21:00 (Quarterly)
VENUE: Church Unlimited, Mother's Room (Quarterly)
CONTACT:mablemasendeke@yahoo.com 

Ena Marie Garnett-Bennett

TUESDAYS 11:30
VENUE: 5 Skool St, Nelspruit X5
CONTACT:emgb@soft.co.za

Sibongile Shongwe

WEDNESDAYS 18:00 - 19:00
VENUE: Church Unlimited, 3&4 Yr Old Classroom
CONTACT:classhongwe26@gmail.com 

Hardu Tomlinson

SUNDAY 06:00
VENUE: Youth Building, Church Unlimited
CONTACT:hardu@legencapital.com

Mariana de Bruin

TUESDAYS 11:00
VENUE: Bos-en-Berg Complex, Steiltes
CONTACT: mariana@homemail.co.za 

BUSINESS GROUPS

Jan Delport

EVERY 2ND FRIDAY 07:00
VENUE: 5 Laika Street, Steiltes
CONTACT:jandellas1958@gmail.com  

ASK ME ABOUT
CONNECT GROUPS

ETIENNE GARNETT-BENNETT

E:      egb@soft.co.za
M:    082 447 3827